High School Team

Language-Arts

Sherri Mahar : Teacher

Sherri Mahar

Teacher

sherri.mahar@polk-fl.net
Edna Whitten : Teacher

Edna Whitten

Teacher

edna.whitten@polk-fl.net

 Math

Jennifer Jackson : Teacher

Jennifer Jackson

Teacher

jennifer.jackson
Brenda Lashman : Teacher

Brenda Lashman

Teacher

brenda.lashman@polk-fl.net

Reading

Francoise Filiace : Teacher

Francoise Filiace

Teacher

francoise.filace@polk-fl.net
Tammie Duncan : Teacher

Tammie Duncan

Teacher

tammie.duncan@polk-fl.net

Science

Herbert Maysonet : Teacher

Herbert Maysonet

Teacher

herbert.maysonet@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Tiffany Hughes : Teacher

Tiffany Hughes

Teacher

tiffany.hughes@polk-fl.net

 ESE

Kim Belson : ESE Facilitator

Kim Belson

ESE Facilitator

kim.belson@polk-fl.net