Administration & Support Staff

Administration

Daraford Jones : Prinicipal

Daraford Jones

Prinicipal

daraford.jones@polk-fl.net
Shirlie James : Assistant Principal

Shirlie James

Assistant Principal

shirlie.james@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Jasmine Pope : Paraeducator

Jasmine Pope

Paraeducator

jasmine.pope@polk-fl.net
Alia Alexander : Guidance Counselor

Alia Alexander

Guidance Counselor

alita.alexander@polk-fl.net
Cindy Carrier : Network Manager/ Web Designer

Cindy Carrier

Network Manager/ Web Designer

cindy.carrier@polk-fl.net
Kim Belson : ESE Facilitator

Kim Belson

ESE Facilitator

kim.belson@polk-fl.net
Sheila Jones : School Psychologist

Sheila Jones

School Psychologist

sheila.jones@polk-fl.net
Diane Joiner : School Social Worker

Diane Joiner

School Social Worker

diane.joiner@polk-fl.net
Michelle Osborn : Media Para

Michelle Osborn

Media Para

michelle.osborn@polk-fl.net
Ronnie Ghent : Paraeducator

Ronnie Ghent

Paraeducator

ronnie.ghent@polk-fl.net
Marie Caroll : Paraeducator

Marie Caroll

Paraeducator

marie.carroll@polk-fl.net
Eula Gibson : Terminal Operator

Eula Gibson

Terminal Operator

eula.gibson@polk-fl.net
Rebecca  Keener : Secretary

Rebecca Keener

Secretary

rebecca.keener@polk-fl.net